Out now: Max Graham presents Cycles 3

1 152просмотра
Посмотреть позже
Listen on Spotify: http://spoti.fi/Cycles3SF
Download on Beatport: http://bit.ly/Cycles3BP
Download on iTunes: http://bit.ly/Cycles3IT

Max Graham further builds his 'Cycles' brand, with round 3 of the outstanding 'Cycles' compilation series. Balancing the peaks of this year's music with the highlights of the future, the Canadian producer/DJ tells another story of energy and emotion with a seamlessly flowing mix. Get ready to be moved with a new round of quality tunes.

Lots has happened since Graham landed the first volume of the series in 2008. 'Cycles 1' unlocked the path to Graham's first artist album, 'Radio', released in June 2010. The album included hits like 'Sun In The Winter', 'DUSKY 2010' and 'Nothing Else Matters', blazing a trail to the first episode of Max' very own weekly radio show, 'Cycles Radio '. In 2011, Max' very own Re*Brand label didn't only release his successful singles 'So Caught Up' and 'F.Y.C.', but also offered a home label to upcoming talents like Protoculture, D-Mad and many other promising producers.

On 'Cycles 3' Max Graham shows EDM land why, 15 years after he first touched the decks, he still hasn't lost the feel of dance music. With a sound that sways between trance and progressive, he introduces the listeners of 'Cycles 3' to the tracks of Heatbeat, Protoculture, Andrew Bayer, Ørjan Nilsen, Soundprank, D-Mad, DNS Project and more. More than just beats and sounds coming together, 'Cycles 3' tells you a story untold.


Soundprank - Beginnings (Original Mix Edit) (03:45)
Stannis - Sky Drops (Original Mix) (06:30)
Andrew Bayer - Counting The Points (Matt Lange Mix Edit) (04:00)
Solarity - Marsh (Original Mix Edit) (03:23)
Sophie Sugar - Skyline (DNS Project Remix Edit) (02:59)
EDU - Step In Time (Original Mix) (07:45)
Norin & Rad vs Audien - Thrust (Original Mix Edit) (03:39)
Heatbeat - Roses Never Cry (Radio Edit) (03:41)
Protoculture - Topaz (Original Mix Edit) (03:20)
Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Chriss Ortega - Ocean Drive (Protoculture Remix Edit) (04:46)
meHilove - Daylight (Original Mix) (06:22)
A.M.R. - Sand Dunes (Estiva Remix) (08:12)
Foyle & Zo - Simple Things (Radio Edit) (04:55)
R'm Electro - Sundown Of The Day (Original Mix) (05:31)
Max Graham - Max Graham presents Cycles 3 (Full Continuous DJ Mix, Pt. 1) (74:01.9999)
BT & Adam K - Tomahawk (Original Mix Edit) (03:59)
D-Mad presents Yummy L.Y. - Blaze Away! [D-Mad presents Yummy L.Y.] (Original Mix) (07:49)
Protoculture - Liquid Logic (Nhato Remix) (07:36)
DNS Project - Exclusive (Big Room Edit) (03:27)
D-Mad - Forsheez (Original Mix) (07:30)
Orjan Nilsen - Lucky Strike (Original Mix Edit) (03:45)
Khomha - 507 (Original Mix Edit) (03:31)
Max Graham - F.Y.C. (Original Mix Edit) (03:30)
Myon & Shane 54 - Futuristic (Green and Falkner Radio Edit) (03:09)
Grace - Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix Edit) (04:36)
Astrix - Reunion (Original Mix) (07:15)
Edu & Cramp - Human Turbines (Original Mix Edit) (04:07)
DNS Project feat. Madelin Zero - Another Day (KhoMha Remix) (07:22)
Soundprank - The Time Machine (Original Mix Edit) (03:59)
Max Graham - Max Graham presents Cycles 3 (Full Continuous DJ Mix, Pt. 2) (77:11)
Комментарии (0)
Out now: Max Graham presents Cycles 3 cмотреть онлайн
BT & Adam K - Tomahawk

BT & Adam K - Tomahawk

3 года назад
Protoculture - Topaz

Protoculture - Topaz

2 года назад
Foyle & Zo - Simple Things

Foyle & Zo - Simple Things

2 года назад
Heatbeat - Roses Never Cry

Heatbeat - Roses Never Cry

2 года назад
Orjan Nilsen - Lucky Strike

Orjan Nilsen - Lucky Strike

2 года назад
D-Mad - Forsheez

D-Mad - Forsheez

2 года назад
DNS Project - Exclusive (Big Room Mix)
Max Graham - Cycles 3 - Pre-order now!
Max Graham - F.Y.C. (Original Mix)
Max Graham - Sona (Original Mix)
Следующий ролик