Out now: Trance Essentials 2012, Vol. 1 [HQ]


Download on iTunes: http://bit.ly/TranceEss2012US
Download on iTunes US/Canada: http://bit.ly/TranceEssential2012IT
Get the 2CD from ArmadaShop.com: http://bit.ly/Essentials2012vol1AS

The Trance Essentials series keeps track of the trance movement, representing all of the season's finest, most beloved trance tracks. For a fresh start of 2012, 'Trance Essentials 2012 -- Vol. 1' hits you up with 50 new essentials and must-haves for the new year!

2 CD's, 50 essentials, one love for trance. This album bursts with A-quality tracks, by the likes of grandmasters Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Armin van Buuren, Gareth Emery, Above & Beyond and Paul van Dyk and younger talents like Shogun, Arty, Hardwell, Ørjan Nilsen, Daniel Kandi and many more! From the exclusive new Markus Schulz single and Transmission theme, 'Digital Madness', to the brand new remake of Dreamcatcher's 'I Don't Wanna Lose My Way', this is nothing but fresh stuff. 'Trance Essentials 2012 -- Vol. 1' reflects today's trance sound, more diverse than ever!


Tiësto feat. Kay - Work Hard, Play Hard (Original Mix) (06:26)
Michael Woods - Bullet (Original Mix) (05:49)
Arty - Kate (Radio Edit) (03:26)
Fedde Le Grand - Metrum (Original Mix) (05:37)
Hardwell - The World (Radio Edit) (02:39)
Marcel Woods - Advanced (Tiësto Remix) (05:45)
Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge - Mansion (Original Mix Edit) (04:20)
Nic Chagall & Duderstadt feat. Relyk - Alone With You (Original Mix) (07:45)
Space RockerZ & Tania Zygar - Puzzle Piece (Daniel Heatcliff's Farewell Remix Edit) (04:08)
Roger Shah & Sian Kosheen - Hide U (Pumpin' Island Mix Edit) (03:46)
Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston - You Got To Go (Kyau & Albert Remix Edit) (04:00)
Andain - Promises (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix Edit) (03:29)
Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Chriss Ortega - Ocean Drive (Original Mix) (07:51)
Dreamcatcher feat. Jesso - I Don't Wanna Lose My Way (Tenishia Remix Edit) (04:18)
Cosmic Gate - The Theme (Original Mix) (06:55)
Markus Schulz - Digital Madness 2011 (Original Mix Edit) (03:58)
Grace - Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix Edit) (04:36)
Orjan Nilsen - Viking (Original Mix Edit) (03:17)
Armin van Buuren - Orbion (Radio Edit) (02:47)
Giuseppe Ottaviani - Go On Air (Original Mix Edit) (03:25)
Super8 & Tab - Bliss (4 Strings Remix Edit) (03:010)
John O'Callaghan - The Bailout (Original Mix Edit) (02:59)
Daniel Kandi - Sagittarius (Original Mix Edit) (03:40)
Ronski Speed feat. Renee Stahl - Out of Control (Daniel Kandi Remix Edit) (03:45)
Paul Oakenfold feat. Infected Mushroom - I'm Alive (Sonic Element Remix) (08:07)
Various Artists - Trance Essentials 2012, Vol. 1 (Full Continuous Mix, Pt 1) (78:00)
Morgan Page, Sultan & Ned Shepard & BT feat. Angela McCluskey - In The Air [Morgan Page, Sultan & Ned Shepard & BT feat. Angela McCluskey] (Hardwell Remix) (07:22)
Lost Witness vs Antillas & Dankann feat. Sarah Jane Neild - Chasing Rainbows [Lost Witness vs. Antillas & Dankann] (Antillas & Dankann Dark Radio Edit) (03:45)
Arty feat. Tania Zygar - The Wall (Arty Re-Mode Radio Edit) (04:17)
Jochen Miller - Flashback (Edit) (04:15)
Sandro Silva & Quintino - Epic (Original Mix) (06:00)
Rafael Frost - Smash (Original Mix) (07:17)
tyDi feat. Sarah Howells - Acting Crazy (Tom Fall Remix Edit) (04:30)
Marco V - Rokker (Extended) (05:24)
BT & Adam K - Tomahawk (Original Mix Edit) (03:59)
Myon & Shane 54 - Futuristic (Radio Edit) (03:32)
Paul van Dyk - Rock This (V1 Edit) (05:20)
Shogun - Skyfire (Original Mix Edit) (04:10)
Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren - Fight The Fire (Stoneface & Terminal Remix Edit) (04:14)
Hannah - Falling Away (Armin van Buuren Remix Edit) (03:58)
Within Temptation - Sinéad (Myon & Shane 54 Triplet Monster Mix) (08:27)
Armin van Buuren presents Gaia - Stellar [Armin van Buuren presents Gaia] (Original Mix Edit) (03:22)
Heatbeat - Roses Never Cry (Radio Edit) (03:41)
Filo & Peri - The Hardest Thing (Radio Edit) (03:09)
Bobina feat. Erin Marsz - Let You In (Megadrive Mix Edit) (04:37)
Mark Eteson feat. Audrey Gallagher - Breathe On My Own (Daniel Kandi Remix) (06:31)
Ferry Corsten vs. Armin van Buuren - Brute [Ferry Corsten vs. Armin van Buuren] (Radio Edit) (03:32)
Lange presents Firewall - Touched (Dash Berlin's Sense Of Touch Remix Edit) (03:07)
W&W & Mark Sixma - Twist (Heatbeat Remix) (06:46)
Laura Jansen - Use Somebody (Armin van Buuren Rework Edit) (03:52)
Dash Berlin - Better Half Of Me (Chris Schweizer Remix Edit) (05:26)
Various Artists - Trance Essentials 2012, Vol. 1 (Full Continuous Mix, Pt. 2) (77:25)

Добавить комментарий: