Out now: Progressive Power, Vol. 1

Посмотреть позже
Out now, exclusively on Beatport: http://bit.ly/ProgPower1BP

A new series with new & classic tunes kicks off! Let the deep, warm bass of progressive be your guide, and the powerful melodies sooth your soul. The first Volume of 'Progressive Power' kicks in with the tunes of Way Out West, Glenn Morrison, Arty, 16 Bit Lolitas, Shiloh, Minilogue and many more!


Way Out West - Surrender (Henry Saiz Remix) (09:07)
Glenn Morrison - Triangle & Strings (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) (08:00)
Arty - Twilight Tonight (Arty Remode) (08:25)
Jerome Isma-Ae - Hold That Sucker Down (Original Mix) (09:02)
Matthew Dekay - Clearing The Mind (16 Bit Lolitas Remix) (09:09)
Lustral - In My Life (Mat Zo Dub) (08:26)
Moldan and Isma-Ae - White Lobster (Original Mix) (08:50)
Simon & Shaker - Naco (Dabruck & Klein vs DBN Mix) (06:48)
Shiloh - Reaction (David West Remix) (09:09)
Chris Reece - Headonism (Extended Mix) (07:44)
James Harcourt - Moob (Quivver's Moob Deep Remix) (07:10)
Lift2Lower - Go Down (Seb Dhajje Remix) (09:23)
Glenn Morrison - No Sudden Moves (Original Mix) (06:03)
Fabio XB feat. Yves De Lacroix - Close To The Stars (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) (07:26)
Way Out West - Spaceman (Robert Babicz Mix) (11:16)
Umek & Beltek - Is It? (Original Mix) (05:48)
Minilogue - In A Deeper Motion (Original Mix) (08:33)
Embliss - Lemonakia (Original Mix) (07:10)
Envotion - 12 hours Straight (Original Mix) (07:38)
Josh Gabriel - Viscosity (David Call Remix) (07:22)
Комментарии (0)
Out now: Progressive Power, Vol. 1 cмотреть онлайн