Out now: Perfecto Records - Best Of 2011


Listen on Spotify: http://spoti.fi/PerfectoBestSF
Download on iTunes: http://bit.ly/PFRCT2011IT
Download on Beatport: http://bit.ly/PerfectoBestBP

Paul Oakenfold's legendary Perfecto label has had a great year in music. Up until this day, 22 years after its first release, Perfecto Records remains one of the most popular labels in dance music and beyond. Next to re-launching the Perfecto Fluoro label, Perfecto also scored big hits with tunes by Oakenfold, Ce Ce Peniston, Mia Dahli, Michael S, Richard Beynon and more

You'll find 10 of these highlights on the 'Perfecto Records -- Best of 2011' pack! A complete year's overview, with all the Perfecto essentials!


Oakenfold feat. Tamra - Sleep (Marcus Schossow Perfecto Mix) (06:45)
Grace - Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix) (08:28)
Paul Oakenfold & Marco V - Groove Machine (Original Mix) (05:34)
Ce Ce Peniston feat. Joyriders - Finally (Roman Hunter Remix) (07:03)
Richard Beynon - Close To You (Starkillers Butterfly Terrace Mix) (06:07)
Mia Dahli - Need You Now (Kenneth Thomas Remix) (07:45)
Dezarate & Michel Manzano - Soul Is In The Air (Original Mix) (07:45)
Woody van Eyden & Steve Anderson - Everything's Twisted (ReOrder Deep Remiix) (07:16)
Michael S. - Mark Me Down (Mike Shiver Remix) (07:37)
Planet Perfecto Knights - ResuRection (Loverush UK! Remix) (08:03)

Добавить комментарий: