Out now: John O'Callaghan - Subculture Selection 2012 - 01 [HQ]


Download on iTunes: http://bit.ly/SubSel2012IT
Download on Beatport: http://bit.ly/SubSel2012BP

We kick off 2012 with a new monthly compilation! John O'Callaghan makes a selection of the hottest trance tracks of that month, coming together on the 15-track pack 'Subculture Selection'. The first edition kicks in with the brand new tunes of Full Tilt, Wezz Devall, Gary Proud, Ashley Wallbridge, Ørjan Nilsen and many more!


Full Tilt feat. Deirdre McLaughlin - Surrender (Sneijder vs John O'Callaghan Remix) (07:36)
John O'Callaghan feat. Cathy Burton - Perfection (Shogun Remix) (09:13)
Luke Bond feat. Emel - Amaze (Original Mix) (07:32)
John O'Callaghan - The Bailout (Original Mix) (07:35)
Fady & Mina - Overdrive (Original Mix) (07:46)
Re:Locate vs Robert Nickson - Prevening (Original Mix) (08:24)
Susana - Home (Daniel Kandi Retrofit Remix) (07:17)
Orjan Nilsen - Viking (Original Mix) (07:34)
Ashley Wallbridge - Vision (Original Mix) (06:28)
Gareth Emery - Tokyo (Edit) (03:48)
Mark Leanings - Guiding Light (Original Mix) (04:17)
Gary Proud - Supernatural (Original Mix) (08:00)
Wezz Devall - The Big Adventure (Original Mix) (06:28)
Activa - Fall To Me (Album Version) (07:47)
James Poulton - Anodyne (Radio Edit) (03:52)
EnMass - CQ [Classic Bonus Track] (Original Mix) (09:03)

Добавить комментарий: