Nash & Pepper presents Ostrega - First Scream (Original Mix)

Посмотреть позже
Out exclusively on Beatport January 23rd!
Out on other portals February 6th!

Belgian duo Nash & Pepper make their debut on Coldharbour
Recordings to kick off the label's output for 2012, and provides an
eclectically-ranged package in the process.
Childhood friends Nicolas Geniets and Steven Pepermans are among
the wonderful talent emanating from Belgium. Along with their double
release in 2011 of Aftersun & I Killed the Love, they have come under
the spotlight further with a much respected remix of Tiesto's iconic
Flight 643. For First Scream, they team up with singer and actress
Deborah Ostrega - known notably for her work with the band Lords of
First Scream has been a near constant on Markus Schulz's Global DJ
Broadcast shows since the summer of 2011, primarily due to an
outstanding remix by Coldharbour stalwart Mike Foyle. Always one to
experiment with new styles and techniques, his talents are evident in
listening to the lush break and allowing the vocal to shine. Mike's
remix was also featured on Markus' special "100 Minutes of 2011"
mix released during the Christmas period.


1. First Scream (Original Mix)
2. First Scream (We aRe Extended Mix)
3. First Scream (Dennis Sheperd Remix)
4. First Scream (Mike Foyle Remix)
5. First Scream (CJ Bolland Dubstep Mix)
6. First Scream (We aRe Radio Edit)
7. First Scream (Mike Foyle Longer Edit)
8. First Scream (Mike Foyle Edit)
Комментарии (0)
Nash & Pepper presents Ostrega - First Scream (Original Mix) cмотреть онлайн