Paul Oakenfold feat. Robert Vadney - Pop Star (Yahel Remix)

Посмотреть позже
Out on February 6th, exclusively on Beatport!
Available on other portals on February 20th.

Paul Oakenfold kicks off 2012 in style with a brand new collaboration on Perfecto Records featuring the multi talented rock and electronic vocalist, producer & DJ, Robert Vadney from Greece.
As featured on Paul's huge 2011 compilation "We Are Planet Perfecto", which made it into the Top 10 on the iTunes albums chart, "Pop Star" is another massive club anthem with an instantly memorable vocal by Robert Vadney himself.

On remix duties - one of the most renowned Psy trance DJs & Producers on the planet -- Yahel. Completing what we believe to be one of his hottest productions to date, this mix features on Paul's eagerly anticipated "Winter" compilation from his Four Seasons album series (released Feb 17th 2012).

The first of two remixes completed for Perfecto Records, is by Eximinds who delivers a remix showcasing his abilities and attention to detail.
Russian DJ Feel's interpretation should suit the more electro influenced fans, while Phynn gives a traditional sounding take on an already epic single.

1. Pop Star (Original Mix)
2. Pop Star (Yahel Remix)
3. Pop Star (Eximinds Remix)
4. Pop Star (DJ Feel's Rockin Remix)
5. Pop Star (Phynn Remix)
Комментарии (0)
Paul Oakenfold feat. Robert Vadney - Pop Star (Yahel Remix) cмотреть онлайн