Out now: Armada presents the Ibiza Soundtrack 2012

1 289просмотров
Посмотреть позже
Download on iTunes: http://bit.ly/IbizaSoundtrack2012IT
Listen on Spotify: http://spoti.fi/IbizaSoundtrack2012SF
Download on Beatport: http://s.beatport.com/IbizaSoundtrack2012BP

Follow us: http://www.facebook.com/armadamusic

Each summer, dance land has its focus on party island Ibiza. With some of the most biggest parties and events taking place and world-famous DJ's flying in, Ibiza is the place to be. Each year, Armada selects the musical highlights of the summer season on 'The Ibiza Soundtrack' pack. This year's most popular tracks include the ones by Armin van Buuren, Dash Berlin, Markus Schulz, W&W, 2 Faced Funks, Gabriel & Dresden and many more.


Armin van Buuren presents Gaia - J'ai Envie De Toi - Armin van Buuren presents Gaia (Original Mix) (08:37)
Dash Berlin feat. Sarah Howells - Go It Alone (Club Mix) (06:45)
Alex Sayz feat. Nadia Ali - Free To Go (Sick Individuals Remix) (06:30)
Markus Schulz & Dennis Sheperd - Go! (Original Mix) (06:25)
Omnia & IRA - The Fusion (Original Mix) (06:08)
Siege - Roads (Sergio Fernandez Remix) (06:38)
W&W - Shotgun (Original Mix) (06:05)
Quintin - Toy Story (Original Mix) (06:07)
Sied van Riel - Tunnel Vision (Original Mix) (05:45)
Emma Hewitt - Colours (Cosmic Gate Remix) (07:52)
Paul Oakenfold - Glow In The Dark (Original Mix) (07:38)
Dabruck & Klein feat. Anna McDonald - All About You (Disfunktion Remix) (06:45)
Orjan Nilsen - Amsterdam (Original Mix) (08:20)
2 Faced Funks - Episode (Original Mix) (06:49)
Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Gabriela - World To Turn (Club Mix) (06:50)
Pixl - Starlight (Original Mix) (07:09)
Justin Michael feat. Matt Beilis - Too Late Tomorrow (Club Mix) (06:10)
Gary Caos - Specialize In Love (Club Mix) (06:18)
Sunlounger & Zara Taylor - Try To Be Love (Roger Shah Naughty Love Mix) (07:16)
Brilliant - Higher (Original Mix) (05:49)
Matt Nash - Close Your Eyes (Original Mix) (05:17)
Magnetic Brothers feat. Jane G vs Urry Fefelove & Abramasi - Melt With Me (Antillas & Dankann Rework) (06:56)
Wezz Devall - Kill Of The Year (Original Mix) (07:17)
Sean Tyas - NYPD (Original Mix) (06:06)
New York FM feat. Natalie Gauci - Everytime (Disfunktion Remix) (07:16)
Btsound - Sunshine (Federico Scavo Remix) (06:10)
Tom Fall & Ben Nicky - Hammer (Original Mix) (06:06)
tyDi with Tenishia & Jennifer Rene - Greater Heights (Tom Fall Remix) (07:05)
Gabriel & Dresden vs Secret Panda Society - No Reservations (KhoMha Remix) (06:01)
Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren with Rank 1 - Witness (Original Club Mix) (08:00)
Tenishia - Always Loved, Never Forgotten - The Day Will Come (Original Mix) (07:58)
Susana & Max Graham - Down To Nothing (Original Mix) (06:56)
York - Touched By God (Xgenic Remix) (08:18)
Myon & Shane 54 feat. Aruna - Helpless (Alexander Popov Remix) (08:07)
Michael S. - Broke (Walden Remix) (07:09)
Комментарии (0)
Out now: Armada presents the Ibiza Soundtrack 2012 cмотреть онлайн