Out now: Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance Radio Top 20 - May 2012

1 228просмотров
Посмотреть позже
Download on iTunes: http://bit.ly/ASOTRadio20MayIT
Listen on Spotify: http://spoti.fi/ASOTRadio20MaySF
Download on Beatport: http://s.beatport.com/ASOTRadio20MayBP

Follow us:

One of the world's most popular DJ's presents another edition of his favourite tracks-pack! The monthly A State of Trance package is ready to present the millions of listeners of the radio show his personal highlights, with the tunes of Omnia, Andy Duguid, Protoculture, Emma Hewitt, Sied van Riel, Ben Gold, Broning, Jochen Miller and more!


1.Omnia & IRA - The Fusion (Original Mix) (06:08)
2.The Blizzard - Piercing The Fog (Original Mix) (07:30)
3.Dash Berlin feat. Sarah Howells - Go It Alone (Club Mix) (06:45)
4.Emma Hewitt - Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix) (07:37)
5.Markus Schulz & Dennis Sheperd - Go! (Original Mix) (06:25)
6.Protoculture - Cobalt (Original Mix) (07:25)
7.Ben Gold & Tritonal - Apex (Original Mix) (06:57)
8.Ralphie B - Icarus (Original Mix) (08:54)
9.tyDi with Tenishia & Jennifer Rene - Greater Heights (Tom Fall Remix) (07:05)
10.Sied van Riel - Tunnel Vision (Original Mix) (05:45)
11.Cathy Burton & Omnia - Hearts Connected (Radio Edit) (03:30)
12.Broning - Reinspired (Original Mix) (06:50)
13.A.R.D.I. - Premonition (Original Mix) (07:06)
14.Richard Durand & Bobina - Last Train To Moscow (Original Mix) (07:10)
15.Andy Duguid feat. Shannon Hurley - I Want To Believe (Original Mix) (07:13)
16.Solarstone & Clare Stagg - The Spell (Solarstone Pure Mix) (08:41)
17.Jochen Miller - Zodiac (Radio Mix) (02:44)
18.The Thrillseekers feat. Fisher - Angel (Eximinds Remix) (06:03)
19.Tom Fall & Ben Nicky - Hammer (Original Mix) (06:06)
20.Wezz Devall - Kill Of The Year (Original Mix) (07:17)
21.Jonas Steur - Silent Waves (Original Mix - Classic Bonus Track) (08:13)
Комментарии (0)
Out now: Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance Radio Top 20 - May 2012 cмотреть онлайн
Out now: Armin van Buuren's 2012 Top 20
Следующий ролик