Out now: 15 Top Trance Hits 2012-06

Посмотреть позже
Download this track on iTunes: http://bit.ly/15TopTranceHits06IT
Listen on Spotify: http://spoti.fi/15TopTranceHits06SF
Download on Beatport: http://s.beatport.com/15TTHitsBP
Check this track on Armadamusic.com: http://bit.ly/15TopTranceAM

Follow us: http://www.facebook.com/armadamusic

Through the '15 Top Trance Hits' series, Armada gives you an update on the latest essential trancers! These are the hits, the highlights, the tunes that make the stars at night shine so much brighter during your nocturnal adventure. Number 06 of the 2012 series brings you the tracks of Armin van Buuren, Tritonal, BT, Lange vs Gareth Emery, Solarstone, Heatbeat, Lustral, Estiva and more!


Armin van Buuren - We Are Here To Make Some Noise (Extended Mix) (05:12)
Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto - Everafter (Tritonal Club Mix) (06:56)
BT - Flaming June (Laptop Symphony Rework) (07:03)
Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren vs Shogun - Man On The Skyfire (Club Mix) (06:46)
Super8 & Tab feat. Jan Burton - Black Is Back (Classic Vocal Mix Edit) (04:08)
Giuseppe Ottaviani & Betsie Larkin - Toys (Club Mix) (07:25)
Lange vs Gareth Emery - This Is All Out (Heatbeat vs. Andy Moor Remix - Lange Mash Up) (06:06)
Orjan Nilsen - Endymion (Original Mix) (07:37)
Solarstone - Pure (Original Mix) (06:55)
Ronski Speed feat. Stine Grove - Run To The Sunlight (Kyau & Albert Remix) (06:21)
Heatbeat - Arganda (Chris Schweizer Rockin Mix) (07:16)
Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic - Kinetic (Original Mix) (06:25)
Norin & Rad - Pistol Whip (Original Mix Edit) (03:00)
Mike Shiver feat. Bo Bruce - Still Here (Original Mix) (07:10)
Estiva & Tania Zygar - Death Of Me (Original Mix) (07:58)
Lustral - Everytime (Mike Koglin Mix - Classic Bonus Tracks) (08:22)
Комментарии (0)
Out now: 15 Top Trance Hits 2012-06 cмотреть онлайн