Splash (ABC) Extended Promo - Celebrity Diving Series

Посмотреть позже
On Tuesday March 18th, the stars will fall. Splash marks the first time 10 celebrities will train and compete in regulation platform and springboard diving at dizzying heights in front of a weekly poolside audience. Leading up to the competition, the world's most decorated and medaled diving legend, Greg Louganis, will give each celebrity weeks of training. Each dive will be critiqued by the judges, London Olympic U.S. Gold medalist David Boudia and Australian Olympic athlete and USA Dive Team director Steve Foley.

Celebrity divers include Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Louie Anderson, Drake Bell, Nicole Eggert, Chuy Bravo, Rory Bushfield, Keshia Knight Pulliam, Ndamukong Suh, Katherine Webb, Kendra Wilkinson, and Brandi Chastain.
Комментарии (0)
Splash (ABC) Extended Promo - Celebrity Diving Series cмотреть онлайн