Out now: Armada Music TV - Electronic Dance Music 2013-01

1 990просмотров
Посмотреть позже
Download on iTunes: http://bit.ly/ArmadTvEDMiT

Follow us:

One of the biggest EDM labels on YouTube, is the channel of Dutch record label Armada Music. With nearly 700 million views and more than half a million subscribers, the channel keeps the dance fans up to date on the hottest music videos and music. 'Armada Music TV -- Electronic Dance Music 2013' is a bundle of music videos and tracks, presenting you some of the highlights of the channel. Volume 1 kicks in with the music of W&W, Armin van Buuren, Dash Berlin, Audien, The Scumfrog, Daleri, Emma Hewitt and many more!


Paul Oakenfold & Matt Goss present The Concrete Sneakers - Touch The Sky (Disfunktion Radio Edit) (03:23)
Audien feat. Michael S. - Leaving You (Radio Edit) (03:34)
Christian Burns with Maison & Dragen - Perfectly (Radio Edit) (03:43)
Daleri - Pitch Please (Radio Edit) (03:30)
Emma Hewitt - Rewind (Dabruck & Klein Radio Edit) (03:30)
Moe Aly - Atlanta (Radio Edit) (03:48)
Husman - Ultra (Radio Edit) (03:03)
Swab & Joey Mova - Overdrive (Radio Edit) (04:16)
Gabriel & Dresden vs D-wayne - Shatter (Radio Edit) (02:53)
Alvita - Hydra (Radio Edit) (03:24)


Armin van Buuren - Waiting for the Night (feat. Fiora)
W&W - Lift Off!
Dash Berlin - When You Were Around (feat. Kate Walsh)
Markus Schulz -Nothing Without Me (feat. Ana Diaz)
The Scumfrog - If I Ever Lose My Faith (feat. Sting)
Комментарии (0)
Out now: Armada Music TV - Electronic Dance Music 2013-01 cмотреть онлайн