Out now: Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance Radio Top 20 - July 2013

1 406просмотров
Посмотреть позже
Download from iTunes: http://bit.ly/ASOTRT20July_iT
Listen on Spotify: http://bit.ly/ASOTRadioT20July_SP
Download from Beatport: http://bit.ly/ASOTTop20July_BP

Subscribe to Armada TV: http://bit.ly/SubscribeArmada
Armada Music on iTunes http://itunes.com/armadamusic
Follow Armada Music on Spotify: http://armadamusicradio.com

Follow us:

A weekly highlight to millions of music lovers. A worldwide movement. And a story of success and passion for music to the world's number one DJ. A State of Trance is his weekly radio show, record label and brand, loved by many. Each month, Armin van Buuren selects the favourites of the show and brings them to his fans in the Radio Top 20 pack. Bursting with the essentials of July 2013, this month's pack includes tunes by W&W, MaRLo, Headstrong, Maor Levi, Wach, Shogun, Paul Oakenfold, Max Graham, Bobina and more!


Bobina with Andrew Rayel - Sacramentum (Andrew Rayel Aether Mix) (07:41)
W&W - Thunder (Original Mix) (04:58)
Arisen Flame - Challenger (Original Mix) (06:18)
Giuseppe Ottaviani & Ferry Corsten - Magenta (Extended Mix) (07:22)
Chris Schweizer - Reflections (Original Mix) (05:41)
MaRLo feat. Sarah Swagger - Always Be Around (MaRLo's Tech-Energy Remix) (05:32)
Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - The One (Original Mix) (07:47)
Hazem Beltagui & Allan V. - The Fallen (Original Mix) (07:45)
Jorn van Deynhoven - Six Zero Zero (Original Mix) (07:31)
Maor Levi - Holding On (Original Mix Edit) (04:55)
Max Graham - The Evil ID (Original Mix) (05:41)
The Thrillseekers & Talla 2XLC - Fracture (Sebastian Brandt Remix) (07:59)
Wach with Leven Mervox - Whiteout (Original Mix) (07:26)
Markus Schulz feat. Sarah Howells - Tempted (Dennis Sheperd Radio Edit) (03:50)
Matt Davey feat. Kate Dowman - Sunrise (Here I Am) (Original Mix) (07:30)
Shogun feat. Tania Zygar - Find Me (Original Mix) (07:28)
Headstrong feat. Stine Grove - The Hurt (Aurosonic Progressive Mix) (06:30)
Alexander Popov - Moscow Subway (Original Mix) (05:16)
Paul Oakenfold - Turn It On (Original Mix) (07:44)
Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Jerome Isma-Ae - Bang! (Original Mix) (07:02)
Hammer & Bennett - Language (Santiago Nino Dub Tech Mix - Classic Bonus Track) (09:42)
Комментарии (0)
Out now: Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance Radio Top 20 - July 2013 cмотреть онлайн
Следующий ролик