Out now: A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 8 (Album Teaser)

1 475просмотров
Посмотреть позже
Armada Music on iTunes http://itunes.com/armadamusic
Subscribe to Armada TV: http://bit.ly/SubscribeArmada
Follow Armada Music on Spotify: http://armadamusicradio.com

Get your copy on iTunes: http://bit.ly/ASOTclassics8_iT
Get your copy on iTunes (US/CA): http://bit.ly/ASOTclassics8_USCAiT
Get a physical copy in the Armada Shop: http://bit.ly/ASOTClassics8_SH

Follow us:

Good music doesn't have an expiration date. That's exactly why the legendary A State of Trance Classics series is going strong for more than 7 year already. Back with its 8th Volume, it honours the past by bringing no less than 36 of the biggest trance classics!

All part of music's history, these classics have given sound to many unforgettable moments on the dance floor. The take us back to the early days of trance and dance, still sounding as powerful as the first time you heard them. These productions have helped grow the dance scene into the massive movement it is today. This is 'A State of Trance Classic Vol.8'!

These are the highly anticipated full versions of the world's most beloved classics in electronic dance music. Tracks you'll never forget and tunes that'll stick around forever. Volume 8 brings you the early classics, by the likes of Ferry Corsten, Traveller, Sonic Inc., Tiësto vs Junkie XL, Ratty, Oliver Lieb and Rapid Eye, all the way down to the future classics of Aly & Fila, Orjan Nilsen, BT, Chicane, Mr. Sam and many, many more. Music really does last forever.

CD 1

01 Sonic Inc. - Taste Of Summer (Fire & Ice Vital Remix)
02 Armin van Buuren feat. Justine Suissa - Simple Things
03 Delerium feat. Leigh Nash - Innocente (Tiësto Remix)
04 Ferry Corsten - Twice In A Blue Moon
05 Traveller - Bright Sign
06 Ørjan Nilsen - La Guitarra
07 King of Clubs - Revelation (Airwave Remix)
08 C.M. - Dream Universe (After On Sunday George's Mix)
09 Aly & Fila - Lost Language

CD 2

01 Paul van Dyk feat. Second Sun - Crush (PvD Original Mix)
02 Ratty - Sunrise
03 Dash Berlin - Till The Sky Falls Down
04 Rapid Eye - Stealing Beauty (R.E.mix)
05 Oliver Lieb - Subraumstimulation (Push Remix)
06 Yves Deruyter - Feel Free
07 Sunlounger - White Sand (DJ Shah's Original Mix)
08 The Blizzard - Kalopsia
09 Mark Norman - Overkill (Intro Mix)


01 BT feat. Jes - Every Other Way (Armin van Buuren Remix)
02 Above & Beyond presents Tranquility Base - Oceanic
03 Chicane - Autumn Tactics (The Thrillseekers Remix)
04 Kyau & Albert - Velvet Morning (Aalto Remix)
05 Midway - Amazon
06 Airwave - Innerspace
07 Interstate - I Found You
08 Rex Mundi vs Ronski Speed feat. Sir Adrian - The Perspective Space (Markus Schulz Mash Up)
09 Re:Locate - Typhoon


01 Gaia - Tuvan
02 Tiësto vs Junkie XL - Obsession (Frank Biazzi Remix)
03 John O'Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells - Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix)
04 Young Parisians - U Write The Rules (Solarstone Remix)
05 Perry O'Neil - Wave Force
06 M.O.R.P.H. - Maximum Overdrive (Benicio Remix)
07 Georgia - Ode To '99
08 Mike Koglin vs DJ Uto - Yoake
09 Thomas Bronzwaer - Close Horizon
Комментарии (0)
Out now: A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 8 (Album Teaser) cмотреть онлайн