A State Of Trance - Future Favorite Best Of 2013 (Out Now!)

Посмотреть позже
Download on iTunes: http://bit.ly/FutureFavorite2013_iT

Follow the ASOT Spotify Playlist: http://bit.ly/ASOTepisodesSP

Based on A State of Trance, the weekly radio show of Armin van Buuren, one of the longest running shows in EDM, is the Future Favorite phenomenon. Each week, the over 20 million listeners have the chance to vote for their favourite tune, with the Future Favorite presented the week after.

For all fans of the show, Armin now made a selection of Future Favourite picks, coming together on the 'Best of 2013' compilation. Including tunes by Andain, Solarstone, Dash Berlin, Ahmed Romel, W&W, Alexandre Bergheau, Wach, Aly & Fila, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Afternova and many more!


Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz - The Expedition (A State Of Trance 600 Anthem) (Original Mix) (07:02)
Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia - Dreams (Original Club Mix) (08:43)
Craig Connelly & Christina Novelli - Black Hole (Jorn van Deynhoven Radio Edit) (03:59)
Dash Berlin feat. Sarah Howells - Go It Alone (Andrew Rayel Remix) (06:54)
Wach - The Queen (Original Mix) (06:27)
Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun - An Angel's Love (Andrew Rayel Aether Remix) (07:24)
W&W - Lift Off! (Original Mix) (05:00)
Bobina with Andrew Rayel - Sacramentum (Andrew Rayel Aether Mix) (07:41)
Aly & Fila and Susana - Without You (Extended Mix) (08:13)
Emma Hewitt - Rewind (Mikkas Remix) (06:02)
Andain - What It's Like (Sneijder Remix) (08:18)
Solarstone & Clare Stagg - Jewel (Pure Mix) (09:14)
Matt Bukovski vs Andy Elliass & Abys - Cheops (Original Mix) (07:00)
Alexandre Bergheau - Damavand (Original Mix) (08:06)
The Thrillseekers feat. Stine Grove - Anywhere With You (Solarstone Pure Mix) (09:04)
Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic - Conqueror (Original Mix) (07:07)
Ahmed Romel & Tonny Nesse - Alva (Original Mix) (09:02)
Alexandre Bergheau - Ca-Mind (Original Mix) (08:43)
Kelly Andrew - The Incursion (Epic Orchestral Trance Mix) (09:38)
Wach with Leven Mervox - Whiteout (Original Mix) (07:26)
Dash Berlin feat. Christina Novelli - Jar Of Hearts (Club Mix) (06:03)
A.R.D.I. - Beyond The Time (Original Mix) (07:30)
Tonny Nesse - Indestructible (Ahmed Romel Remix) (07:27)
Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren - Mysteries Unfold (Uplifting Mix) (08:05)
Afternova - Tranquility (Original Mix) (07:04)
Dash Berlin & Alexander Popov feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Steal You Away (Club Mix) (05:33)
SoundLift - Freedom (Original Mix) (10:48)
Driftmoon & Andy Blueman feat. Dsharp - Exodus (Original Mix) (06:40)
Sergey Nevone & Simon O'Shine - Apprehension (Original Mix) (09:48)
Ahmed Romel - Victory (Original Mix) (10:19)
Aiera - Dunes (Ahmed Romel Remix) (08:55)
Playme - Peace & Serenity (Original Mix Driftmoon Mixdown) (07:53)
Wach presents Oussama Mlaouhia - Abbey (James Dymond Remix) (07:23)
Johan de Kock & Stefan Viljoen feat. Nanje Nowack - Silence (Tommy Johnson Remix) (08:00)
Sunset & Puma Scorz - Solina (Original Mix) (07:46)

Комментарии (0)
A State Of Trance - Future Favorite Best Of 2013 (Out Now!) cмотреть онлайн