There's a Lack of Political Will from Russia to Implement Results of Peace Talks - Dmytro Kuleba

Телевидение
29.05.2015
Unidot
547просмотров
Посмотреть позже
Hromadske International's Sunday Show
20:00 Kyiv Time 18:00 GMT 13:00 EST
Is Peace a Possibility in Ukraine?
Ukraine's Economy: Default Watch
Anti-Russian Protest in Armenia
Комментарии (0)
There's a Lack of Political Will from Russia to Implement Results of Peace Talks - Dmytro Kuleba cмотреть онлайн
Еще
There Came An Echo Interview
07:44

There Came An Echo Interview

1 Год назад
Следующий ролик