Зрозуміло / Понятно
Шановний користувач!
На жаль, ми вимушені закрити цей проект і з 30 листопада 2020 він перестане працювати. Просимо свої вибачення за можливі незручності.

Уважаемый пользователь!
К сожалению, мы вынуждены закрыть этот проект и с 30 ноября 2020 он перестанет работать. Приносим свои извинения за возможные неудобства.

Melanie C - And The Winners Are (Lyics Competition)

1 080просмотров
Посмотреть позже
We know you've all been waiting patiently to find out the winners of the lyric competition and today we can finally reveal the 12 winners. Melanie decided that she personally wanted to pick the winners and has spent the past few weeks working her way thought all of the entries.

In the video below, Melanie explains how difficult it was for her to pick the winners. As some of entires are quite emotional and very personal, we have decided not to publish them here, however if you want to share your entry, then you can post it on our official Facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/melaniecmusic.page/posts/145899138850770

Congratulations to Nicky Tichelaar (All About You), Tremayne Crossley (Beautiful Mind), Whitney Road (Burn), Ryan Conway (Drown), David Church (Enemy), Stefan Bogeski (Get Out Of Here), Sina Knicker (Let There Be Love), Franzi Vorwerk (One By One), Tanisha DeBold (Stupid Game), Samantha Richardson (The Sea), Jonathan Dew (Think About Itk and Nard Colijn (Weak) and commiserations to those of you who didn't win this time, stay tuned for more competitions in the near future!
Комментарии (0)
Melanie C - And The Winners Are (Lyics Competition) cмотреть онлайн